Our Favorites feature allows visitors to pick specific photos in a gallery or collection, save them as a set of favorites, and then share this set directly with the photographer or with their friends.
Shared Favorites lists are used by clients to communicate a message to their photographer about a selected list of photos.
Example uses for this feature include:
Before a Favorites list can be created, the system requires that the visitor first log in or create an account under the photographer's site. The Favorites List is then stored in their account under the site. They will then be able to access the Favorites List from any internet connected computer web browser just by logging in to their account.
Changes to Favorites Lists are automatically shared between the client and the photographer. So if the client removes a photo from the list or adds a new photo, the change will be reflected when the photographer views the list. It also works the other way arounds as images removed from the list by the photographer will also be removed from the client's view of the list.